Published prices, on purpose

What a LinkedIn agency actually costs.

The short answer: ours is $6,000 a month for two leaders, with a one time $997 setup. Here is the whole picture, including the parts agencies usually make you book a call to hear.

Prices in US dollars. We invoice in euros, and the euro price is set rather than converted, so your bill never moves with the rate.

A done-for-you LinkedIn service, where an agency writes, films, edits, posts, replies and runs outreach under your executives' names, costs $6,000 a month for two leaders with us. Most of the software partners we work with do the founder plus their sales or marketing lead. Each leader after two adds $1,500, up to five people. YouTube is one channel for the firm, not one per leader. There is one $997 setup fee, and the only add-on is cold email at $2,000 a month, which is a whole outbound operation rather than a send fee: we buy the domains, warm up 20 inboxes, build and enrich the list, write every email and run the campaign. Cancel with 30 days notice, no long contract.

Most agencies in this market do not publish prices. Usually that is so the price can follow what each buyer looks able to pay. Our clients run procurement for a living, so we publish ours. The price is the price. The only things that change it are how many executives you put on, and whether you add cold email at $2,000 a month.

What the money buys, per person.

Included for every executive on the system

  • One recorded interview a month becomes 30+ pieces of content, written and video
  • LinkedIn profile rebuilt end to end
  • Posted every day, comments answered by a person
  • 400+ connection requests a month to a named buyer list, yours first if you have one
  • Introductions around your software vendor's own people
  • Your videos on your YouTube channel, and the newsletter, written from the same hour
  • A monthly report: leads, views, and what we changed
  • Approval on everything before it goes live

Against doing it in house.

The same functions hired directly, a writer, a video editor, someone to post and reply every day, and someone to run outreach, cost roughly $105,000 to $160,000 a year in salaries before tools, and before anyone manages them. Two leaders with us runs $72,000 a year plus the setup fee. The trade is simple: in house you own the team and carry the overhead, with us you rent a team of five that already knows how to do this.

A freelance ghostwriter sits in between. Good ones write well, but you are still booking your own interviews, editing your own video, running your own outreach and chasing your own replies. The writing was never the whole job.

Against buying it piece by piece.

Five things have to happen for this to work: the writing, the short video, the YouTube channel, the newsletter and the outreach. No agency we could find publishes one price that covers all five. So here is what it costs to buy them separately, for one executive, at the prices those companies print on their own pages.

Writing and the newsletterInkiro Scale, three posts a week plus a biweekly newsletter$3,299
Short form videoStop The Scroll, their separate LinkedIn video line$2,000
The YouTube channelContentBuck, script, film, edit, thumbnail and SEO$999 to $5,499
Outreach sent by a personMoriah, US rate, about 200 messages a week$4,000
One executive, four suppliers$10,298 to $14,798

We do all five for two executives, under one roof, for $6,000. Take the cheapest option on every line and a founder assembling it themselves still pays more, and has four suppliers to manage instead of one contact.

Against the other agencies.

Every row below was read off that company's own live page. Where a company publishes no number, they are left out rather than guessed at.

WhoPricePostsVideoYouTubeNewsletterOutreachLeaders
FREQENCY$6,00050 YesYesYesYes2
Inkiro, Scale$3,29913NoNoYesYes1
Windmill, Founder OS$3,99922NoNoNoYes1
storyarb, Executive$4,99920NoNoNoNo2 min
Stop The Scroll, Teams$5,000DailyYesNoNoNo2 to 10
Sculpt$8,500Not statedYesYesNoNoNot stated
RevenueZen, Command$12,00020NoNoNoNoMulti

Read off each company’s own page on 13 September 2026. They all price in US dollars, so the euro view converts theirs at today’s European Central Bank rate. Our own euro prices are set, not converted. Prices move, so check theirs before you hold us to ours.

One thing worth saying against ourselves. The agencies that publish a price tend to be the cheaper ones. Most of the expensive end makes you book a call before they will tell you anything, so the visible market sits lower than the real one, and the spread above us is wider than this table can show.

The trial, and the one payment.

The 25 day trial takes a $997 deposit, fully refundable. Say yes at the end and that same $997 becomes your setup fee. Say no and it comes back in full, and you keep everything we made. Skip the trial and sign directly and you pay the $997 setup on its own. It is one payment either way, never two.